Term Dates

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2019-20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

INSET- STAFF ONLY            Monday 2nd / Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Children Start                       Wednesday 4th September 2019

Children Finish                     Friday 18th October 2019

H A L F   T E R M 

Children Return                   Monday 28th October 2019

Break up                               Thursday 19th December 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

INSET – STAFF ONLY         Monday 6th January 2020

Children Start                      Tuesday 7th January 2020

Children Finish                    Friday 14th February 2020

 H A L F   T E R M

Children Return                   Monday 24th February 2020

Break Up                               Friday 3rd April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

INSET – STAFF ONLY           Monday 20th April 2020

Children Start                       Tuesday 21st April 2020

May Day                                 Monday 4th May 2020

Children Finish                      Friday 22nd May 2020

H A L F   T E R M 

Children Return                     Monday 1st June 2020

Break up end of term            Friday 17th July 2020

INSET – STAFF ONLY           Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

 

Total number of working days in the academic year        195 days

 

There may be a slight change with Inset days depending on circumstances.