Term Dates

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2020-21

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

INSET- STAFF ONLY            Wednesday 2nd / Thursday 3rd/ Friday 4th September 2020

Children Start                       Monday 7th September 2020

Children Finish                     Friday 23rd October 2020

H A L F   T E R M 

Children Return                   Monday 2nd November 2020

Break up                               Friday 18th December 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

 

Children Start                      Monday 4th January 2021

Children Finish                    Friday 12th February 2021

 H A L F   T E R M

Children Return                   Monday 22nd February 2021

Break Up                               Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

INSET – STAFF ONLY           Monday 19th April 2021

Children Start                       Tuesday 20th April 2021

May Day                                 Monday 3rd May 2021

Children Finish                      Friday 28th May 2021

H A L F   T E R M 

Children Return                     Monday 7th June 2021

Break up end of term            Thursday 22nd July 2021

INSET – STAFF ONLY           Friday 23rd July 2021

 

 

 

Total number of working days in the academic year        195 days

 

There may be a slight change with Inset days depending on circumstances.